iPhone Jam Session!

BY THE GOOGLE CHIC 

I can’t say I’ve heard of Atomic Tom before, but after seeing the “Take Me Out” video I have to say they sound pretty good. Supposedly, Atomic Tom decided to have an impromptu jam session on the NYC subway on their iPhones! I’m sure AppleGirl is glowing with pride but I’m sure someone else will top this on their Android phones 😉

For now, enjoy the video 🙂 (It is pretty good after all).

BY THE APPLE GIRL 

I think Atomic Tom found the right avenue to fame! The video got 3 million views on You Tube in one day. GoogleChic, of course I am glowing with pride, thanks to the iPhone, a not so well known band made its way to iTunes top ten.

Another success story, the iPhone playing South Korean singer, who calls herself AppleGirl (just to be clear, that’s not me :)) signed a record deal for her first album, after her You Tube/iPhone Lady Gaga performance.

Leave a Reply

